Directors

 

Tom Murphy

Managing Director

01-406 8600

Stephen Murphy

Sales Director

01-406 8600

Sales Department

 Brian McConnell | Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn Hyundai

Brian McConnell

Sales Manager

01-406 8600

bmcconnell@mgunn.ie

 

 

 

 

Gary Moran | Car Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn

Gary Moran

Used Car Sales Manager

01-406 8600

gmoran@mgunn.ie

 

 

 

 

David MacCann

Sales Executive

01-406 8600

dmaccann@murphygunn.ie

 

 

 

David Brown

Sales Executive

01-406 8600

dbrown@murphygunn.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Service Department

 

Darryl O'Reilly

Service Manager

01-406-8600

doreilly@murphygunn.ie

 

Christine Dooley

Service Co-ordinator

01-406-8600

cdooley@murphygunn.ie

 

Laura Sutton

Service Adviser

01-406-8600

lsutton@murphygunn.ie

Parts Department

Paul Tracey

Parts Manager

01-406 8600

ptracey@mgunn.ie

Tommy Byrne

Bodyshop Manager

01-406 8600

tbyrne@mgunn.ie

Reception

Sandra Scanlan

Receptionist

01-406 8600

sscanlan@mgunn.ie

 

Sub Section

FINANCE

FINANCE

Car Service

Car Service

Accident Repair

Accident Repair

UPDATED PRIVACY POLICY

UPDATED PRIVACY POLICY

Murphy & Gunn uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to create a secure and effective website for our customers.
By using this site you agree that we may store and access cookies on your devices.

Continue