Rathgar

Hyundai logo Toyota Authorised Repairer

01 406 8600

Milltown

Hyundai logo

01 215 3300

Directors

Tom Murphy

Managing Director

01-215 3300

Stephen Murphy

Head of Business

01-215 3300

Sales Department

Ken Doyle

Sales Manager

01-215 3300

kdoyle@mgunn.ie

 

 

Susan Walsh

Senior Sales Executive

01-215 3300

swalsh@mgunn.ie

 

 

Vincent McConnell

Assistant Sales Manager

01-215 3300

vmcconnell@mgunn.ie

 

 

 

Ian Burke

Business Manager

01-215 3300

iburke@mgunn.ie

Service Department

 

 

Alan Cullen

Group Service Manager

01-215 3300

acullen@mgunn.ie

Carol Hynes

Service Adviser

01-215 3300

chynes@mgunn.ie

Parts Department

Ken Browne

Group Parts Manager

01-215 3300

kbrowne@mgunn.ie

Reception

Louise Murphy

Receptionist

01-215 3300

lmurphy@mgunn.ie

Sub Section

DEMO & USED CAR SALE

DEMO & USED CAR SALE

FINANCE

FINANCE

Car Service

Car Service

Accident Repair

Accident Repair

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Murphy & Gunn uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to create a secure and effective website for our customers.
By using this site you agree that we may store and access cookies on your devices.

Continue